Saturday 25th June 2022,
The Black Planet

AUTOPSY reveal final details from next album

Lucifer 24/04/2013 News Comments Off on AUTOPSY reveal final details from next album
AUTOPSY reveal final details from next album

North American death metal masters AUTOPSY will return with their sixth studio album titled ‘The Headless Ritual’, to be launched through  Peaceville Records, on June 2nd.

Their new effort features the returning quartet of Chris Reifert, Eric Cutler, Danny Coralles, and Joe Trevisano,

The album was recorded and mixed in April 2013 at Fantasy Studios in California with Adam Munoz, and features cover artwork by renowned artist Joe Petagno (Motörhead, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin).

Here’s the full setlist an final artwork:

autoipsy album


  1. Slaughter at Beast House
  2. Mangled Far Below
  3. She is a Funeral
  4. Coffin Crawlers
  5. When Hammer Meets Bone
  6. Thorns and Ashes
  7. Arch Cadaver
  8. Flesh Turns to Dust
  9. Running from the Goathead
  10. The Headless Ritual




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.