Thursday 29th February 2024,
The Black Planet

Dying Fetus release ”Fixated On Devastation” Video

Zé Serôdio 22/04/2017 News Comments Off on Dying Fetus release ”Fixated On Devastation” Video
Dying Fetus release ”Fixated On Devastation” Video

American tech-deth band Dying Fetus has released a music video for the song ”Fixated On Devastation”. This is their new single, which will be featured on the upcoming album ”Wrong One to Fuck With”.

”Wrong One to Fuck With” is set to be released on June 23rd through Relapse Records. This is the 8th studio album recorded by Dying Fetus and the first release in five years. The album contains 10 tracks (with one bonus track). You can pre-order the album here.

”Fixated On Devastation” video can be seen here:

”Wrong One To Fuck With” Tracklist:

1. Fixated on Devastation 04:05
2. Panic Amongst the Herd 03:18
3. Die with Integrity 05:14
4. Reveling in the Abyss 06:29
5. Seething with Disdain 05:33
6. Ideological Subjugation 05:19
7. Weaken the Structure 05:01
8. Fallacy 04:30
9. Unmitigated Detestation 05:20
10. Wrong One to Fuck With 04:52
11. Induce Terror (bonus track) 04:18

  Dying Fetus Wrong One

Dying Fetus
is an american technical death metal trio composed by John Gallagher (vocals, guitars), Sean Beasley (vocals, bass) an Trey Williams (drums). Active since 1991, the band counts with 8 studio albums an 2 EP making them one of the most respect bands in the genre.

dying fetus

Dying Fetus (from left to right): Trey Williams, Sean Beasley, John Gallagher



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.