Saturday 01st April 2023,
The Black Planet

GLORIOR BELLI present new track “Sundown”

Rita Limede 12/03/2016 News Comments Off on GLORIOR BELLI present new track “Sundown”
GLORIOR BELLI present new track “Sundown”

GLORIOR BELLI, French reinventive black metal act, have debuted a new track, “Sundown”, which is available bellow. The track is part of their upcoming album, with the same name. “Sundown”, the record, is set to be released on the 6th of May via Agonia Records. The artwork for the album cover and tracklist have also been announced. More details should be unveiled soon.


unnamed (1)

1. Lies-Strangled Skies
2. World So Spurious
3. Rebels In Disguise
4. Thrall Of Illusions
5. Sundown (The Flock That Welcomes)
6. Satanists Out of Cosmic Jail
7. Upheaval In Chaos Waters
8. We Whose Glory Was Despised




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Music lover, prog snob and grind/brutal death event promoter. Writing is one of my life long passions.

Comments are closed.