Saturday 04th December 2021,
The Black Planet

JOTNAR unveil info about new album “Connected/Condemned”

Filipe Gomes 27/06/2016 News Comments Off on JOTNAR unveil info about new album “Connected/Condemned”
JOTNAR unveil info about new album “Connected/Condemned”

Spanish Melodic Death metallers JOTNAR unveils the cover artwork and track list of their sophomore album.
The new album will be titled “Connected/Condemned” and will have 14 tracks of melodic death metal with old-school and modern influences blended together. As on previous album “Giant”, the mixes are being done by Sacha Laskow on “Perfect Fifth Studio” in Canada. Mastering will be done by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, Sweden who has worked with bands like Arch Enemy, Soilwork, Amon Amarth & Opeth, among others.

New Singer

This will be the first album with the new singer, Mario Infantes and will count on reputed international collaborations like Björn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork), Alessio NeroArgento (Disarmonia Mundi, NeroArgento), Jennie Nord (Ultimate Fate) and Santi Suarez (Sphinx). The artwork has been done by the British artist Russ Mills( The album was scheduled by late spring but unfortunately had to be delayed due to conversations with different labels. The band expects to have it in their hands by late Autumn.



2.- Remaining Still
3.- Missing Shadows
4.- Broken Esteem (feat. Björn “Speed” Strid – Soilwork)
5.- Suicidal Angel
6.- Live Together Die Alone
7.- Starved Of Guidance
8.- I, The Paradox
9.- The Sentence
10.- Invisible Trace
11.- The Lonelines Legacy
12.- Say It Right (Nelly Furtado cover)
13.- Envy World
14.- The Portrait (feat. Jennie Nord – Ultimate Fate | Santi Suarez – ex-Sphinx)




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.