Wednesday 07th June 2023,
The Black Planet

LEPROUS have a new video

Rita Limede 07/04/2015 News Comments Off on LEPROUS have a new video
LEPROUS have a new video

The Norwegian group LEPROUS have premiered a new video for their song “The Price”, which can be seen bellow. This track is a part of their upcming record, “The Congregation”, that is set to be released on May 25th, via InsideOut Music.


“The Congregation” (InsideOut Music ‘2015)

1. The Price
2. Third Law
3. Rewind
4. The Flood
5. Triumphant
6. Within My Fence
7. Red
8. Slave
9. Moon
10. Down
11. Lower
12. Pixel *



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Music lover, prog snob and grind/brutal death event promoter. Writing is one of my life long passions.

Comments are closed.