Friday 09th December 2022,
The Black Planet

Opeth – New album details revealed

Rita Limede 11/04/2014 News Comments Off on Opeth – New album details revealed
Opeth – New album details revealed

The new Opeth album, “Pale Communion”, is set to be released on June 17th, via Roadrunner Records. The band’s new record, was produced by their frontman, Mikael Akerfeldt with the collaboration of Steven Wilson (Porcupine Tree). The first single, will be released on the 6th of May, and it’s called “Cusp of Eternity”.  You can see the record’s tracklist below:

1. Eternal Rains Will Come
2. Cusp of Eternity
3. Moon Above, Sun Below
4. Elysian Woes
5. Goblin
6. River
7. Voice of Treason
8. Faith in Others




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Music lover, prog snob and grind/brutal death event promoter. Writing is one of my life long passions.

Comments are closed.