Saturday 01st April 2023,
The Black Planet

SECRETS OF THE MOON to release new album

Ork 18/01/2012 News Comments Off on SECRETS OF THE MOON to release new album

German Black Metal band, Secrets of the Moon composed by Ar (Guitar), LSK (Bass), sG (Guitar and Vocals) and T. Thelemnar (Drums) will release a new album called “Seven Bells” on March, 16th 2012. Tom G. Warrior helped co-producing. The tracklist and one song are already available below.

“Privilegivm”, their 4th studio full-length was released in 2009.  More information at: and

“Seven Bells”

01. Seven Bells
02. Blood Into Wine
03. Goathead
04. Stillborn Icon
05. Worship
06. The Three Beggars (Satan’s Church)
07. Nyx



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.