Wednesday 07th June 2023,
The Black Planet

SERRABULHO announce new album “Star Whores”

Filipe Gomes 01/07/2015 News Comments Off on SERRABULHO announce new album “Star Whores”
SERRABULHO announce new album “Star Whores”

Hailing from Portugal, Serrabulho were crafted in 2010, and with just one album entitled “Ass Troubles” (which was released via Vomit Your Shirt & Rotten Roll Rex on 2013), they have become one of the most active bands in the scene and now they’re back with their sophomore album “Star Whores”.

Like a very personal interpretation of a classic movie, Star Whores teleports you into a paranormal galaxy, with thirteen planets made of happy grind, death metal, non sense and eccentric humorous tirades. A perfect waltz that will bring joy to every galactic ballroom. One can travel side by side with Pornocchio and Buttman, fighting the Dark side together. It won’t be easy in such a slippery Vaseline battleship, but with your hands firmly stuck  to the B.O.O.B.S. of the sexiest hot looking Snow White, who’s ganging up with the mighty Seven Dwarfs soldiers, there’s still a chance. You’ll fulfill aHappy Fornication and you can even write a diary about the Life of a Penis – just avoid any risks of Testicular Torsion. The soreness is more painful in space.

sem nome

01. Pornocchio
02. Congro
03. Buttman
04. Pentilhoni nu Culhoni
05. Happy Fornication
06. Peidinho Ron Ron
07. Star Whores
08. Testicular Torsion
09. Vaseline
10. Life of a Penis
11. Caguei na Betoneira
12. B.O.O.B.S. [Best Objects of Baby Sucking]
13. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs [Gang Bang Edition]



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.