Wednesday 18th May 2022,
The Black Planet

SOULFLY – New album and line up

Rita Limede 18/01/2012 News Comments Off on SOULFLY – New album and line up

Soulfly is set to release their new album, Enslaved on the 13th of March. This album is the first with the band new formation, that now consists of frontman Max Cavalera, guitarrist Marc Rizzo (Static X), bassist Tony Campos (replacing Bobby Burns) and the drummer David Kinkade (Borknager) replacing Joe Nunez. The band also revealed the artwork of their new album.


01. Resistance
02. World Scum
03. Intervention
04. Gladiator
05. Legions
06. American Steel
07. Redemption Of Man By God
08. Treachery
09. Plata O Plomo
10. Revengeance
11. Chains
12. Slave
13. Bastards
14. Soulfly VIII




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Music lover, prog snob and grind/brutal death event promoter. Writing is one of my life long passions.

Comments are closed.