Monday 16th May 2022,
The Black Planet

SVART CROWN stream new album

Lucifer 23/04/2013 News Comments Off on SVART CROWN stream new album
SVART CROWN stream new album

French black/death metal horde SVART CROWN have recently streamed their full new “Profane “album online. This third work will be available in stores through Listenable Records on May 21st in the US, after beeing launched in Europe yesterday.

You can ear the album through the link under:

The band has also commented:

Guys, the wait is over. We worked so hard on this album, you can not imagine. We put all ours guts, passion, energy during the past two years. Now our (sick) baby is yours. Go listen to Profane take your time, it is full of details. It’s not an easy album but we are damn proud of it. Show your support and share this link to your friend. Let’s spread the madness. See you in May for the first gigs.”


Profane tracklist:

01. Manifestation Symptoms
02. Genesis Architect
03. Intern. Virus. Human
04. In Utero: A Place Of Hatred And Threat
05. Until The Last Breath
06. Profane
07. The Therapy Of Flesh
08. Venomous Ritual
09. Ascetic Purification
10. Revelation: Down Here Stillborn



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.