French black metal titans DEATHSPELL OMEGA will release a new EP this November! “The Synarchy of Molten Bones” is scheduled to become available on November 8th, released via Norma Evangelium Diaboli. “The Synarchy of Molten Bones” will be Deathspell’s sixth EP. The work will feature four new songs and pre-order is already available via bands Bandcamp. Fans [...]