Monday 16th May 2022,
The Black Planet

TERROR EMPIRE announces new album

Rita Limede 05/12/2014 News Comments Off on TERROR EMPIRE announces new album
TERROR EMPIRE announces new album

The portuguese group TERROR EMPIRE have a new record on the way. “The Empire Strikes Black” is set to be released on the 23rd of February via Nordavind Records, and you can pre-order it. You can see the full tracklist and artwork bellow.



 01. The Empire Strikes…
02. …Black
03. The Servant
04. Skinned Alive
05. Revolution Now
06. The Route of the Damned
07. Man Made of Sand
08. Reality Check
09. Protective Wolves
10. Strings of Rebellion
11. Good Friends Make the Best Enemies
12. Break the Cycle



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Music lover, prog snob and grind/brutal death event promoter. Writing is one of my life long passions.

Comments are closed.