Saturday 25th May 2024,
The Black Planet

VENOM premier video from future album

Lucifer 06/01/2015 News Comments Off on VENOM premier video from future album
VENOM premier video from future album

British veteran metallers VENOM have just premiered a new video. The band will be releasing their 14th studio album “From The Very Depths” towards the end of this month, more precisely on January 26th in Europe and January 27th in the US through Spinefarm Records. But first you can have a taste of what’s coming through the video of  “Long Haired Punks”, the sixth track of the announced full length. Check it below.


01. Eruptus
02. From The Very Depths
03. The Death Of Rock ‘n Roll
04. Smoke
05. Temptation
06. Long Haired Punks
07. Stigmata Satanas
08. Crucified
09. Evil Law
10. Grinding Teeth
11. Ouverture
12. Mephistopheles
13. Wings Of Valkyrie
14. Rise



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.