Wednesday 26th January 2022,
The Black Planet

dEmotional new album “Discovery” is now out

Filipe Gomes 28/05/2017 News Comments Off on dEmotional new album “Discovery” is now out
dEmotional new album “Discovery” is now out

The Swedish modern Metal act dEmotional new album “Discovery” was released on May 27th via Art Gates Records.

The music of the band is characterized by the combination of hard riffs and full of emotions melody, praised by Jesper Stromblad itself (Cyhra, Ex In Flames) and other recognised musicians of the Swedish Metal scene.

“Discovery” is their third full length album. Their debut album “State: In denial” was released in 2013 and 2 years after they released another great album entitled ” Tamassis”.

You can get the album here.


Art Gates Records (2017)

1. What Have We Become
2. Ashes
3. All That It Takes
4. Monster
5. Overload
6. If You Believe
7. Mimic
8. Carry On
9. Train Wreck
10.One Hour Stranger

About dEmotional:

Christopher Kristensen – Vocals
Nils-Petter Nilsson – Vocals
Sebastian Fjordevik – Guitar
Johan Olofsson – Guitar
Kristoffer Lindh – Bass
Tommy Magnusson – Drums

WebsiteFacebook | YouTube




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.