Friday 19th July 2024,
The Black Planet

New EPICA video has been published

Filipe Gomes 04/05/2012 News Comments Off on New EPICA video has been published
New EPICA video has been published

The first videoclip from the new Epica album “Requiem for the Indifferent” has been published last week, and you can view it below.
Also don’t miss our live report of their show that took place in Porto, Portugal, last April 22nd. Soon to be published.

“Requiem For The Indifferent”

01. Karma
02. Monopoly on Truth
03. Storm the Sorrow
04. Delirium
05. Internal Warfare
06. Requiem for the Indifferent
07. Anima
08. Guilty Demeanor
09. Deep Water Horizon
10. Stay the Course
11. Deter the Tyrant
12. Avalanche
13. Serenade of Self-Destruction




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.