Saturday 25th May 2024,
The Black Planet

PSYCROPTIC publishes new behind-the-scenes teaser video

Filipe Gomes 23/12/2011 News Comments Off on PSYCROPTIC publishes new behind-the-scenes teaser video


Psycroptic has posted a behind the scenes look at the making of the band’s upcoming fifth studio album “The Inherited Repression”. Check out the teaser clip below.

“The Inherited Repression” is due out on February 7th in North America and February 10th, 2012 in Europe via Nuclear Blast Records.
You can also listen to the album’s opening track below:

PSYCROPTIC – Carriers of the Plague by NuclearBlastRecords

“The Inherited Repression”

1. Carriers of the Plague
2. Forward to Submission
3. Euphorinasia
4. The Throne of Kings
5. Unmasking the Traitors
6. Become the Cult
7. From Scribe to Ashes
8. Deprivation
9. The Sleepers Have Awoken




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.