Sunday 19th May 2024,
The Black Planet

Buried Realm releases single “Asphyxiation’s Lullaby”

Filipe Gomes 03/03/2017 News Comments Off on Buried Realm releases single “Asphyxiation’s Lullaby”
Buried Realm releases single “Asphyxiation’s Lullaby”

Colorado Springs one-man outfit Buried Realm released a single from debut album, ‘The Ichor Carcinoma’. The song “Asphyxiation’s Lullaby” features Teemu Mäntysaari of Wintersun and Ryan Strain. The album is due out late spring of this year.

The debut Buried Realm album ‘The Ichor Carcinoma’ features current and former members of Arch Enemy, Soilwork, The Black Dahlia Murder, Firewind, Wintersun, Nightrage and more. The album was mastered by Dan Swanö (Katatonia, Bloodbath, Edge of Sanity). The first single ‘Through These Darkened Halls’ was featured in Terrorizer Magazine’s October 2015 addition.

About Buried Realm

Facebook | BandCamp



Buried Realm




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.