Friday 02nd June 2023,
The Black Planet

HORNA: New album out now!

Lucifer 13/03/2013 News Comments Off on HORNA: New album out now!
HORNA: New album out now!

Finnish Black Metal horde Horna have released their ninth full length album “Askel Lähempänä Saatanaa” on the 8th March. This is the second release through the german label World Terror Committee after 2011 EP “Adventus Satanae”. The band will be presenting the new album in several  festivals around Europe this summer, like Under The Black Sun or Darkness Rising Festival.

The song “Yhdeksäs Portti” was made available for streaming online at the W.T.C. Productions Soundcloud profile:

The tracklist for the new album is as follows:

horna album

“Askel Lähempänä Saatanaa”

1. Alku
2. Askel Lähempänä Saatanaa
3. Kunnia Herralle, Kuninkaalle
4. Kuolema Kuoleman Jälkeen
5. Yhdeksäs Portti
6. Ei Aikaa Kyyneleille
7. Kärsimyksin Vuoltu Hänen Valittuna Äänenään
8. Aamutähden Pyhimys
9. Pala Tai Palvele
10. Ota Omaksesi, Luoksesi



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.