Sunday 23rd January 2022,
The Black Planet

Amorphis release lyric video

Filipe Gomes 03/03/2013 News Comments Off on Amorphis release lyric video
Amorphis release lyric video

Amorphis’ eleventh album “Circle” is due to be released on April 19. Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain) is in charge of producing and mixing.

The band released a lyric video for the track “Hopeless Days” which can be viewed below:

“Circle” track listing:

01. Shades Of Gray
02. Mission
03. The Wanderer
04. Narrow Path
05. Hopeless Days
06. Nightbird’s Song
07. Into The Abyss
08. Enchanted By The Moon
09. A New Day
10. Dead Man’s Dream (bonus track)



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.